New MuBANY Directors & Chairs

13 Jun 2017 11:18 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

For Immediate Release:

It is our pleasure to introduce our incoming MuBANY Directors and Chairs!


 Ali Alsarraf

Amin Kassam

Sania Khan

Nausheen Rokerya

Nafees Syed 


In-House Chair - Shabbir Chaudhury

Not for Profit/Government Chair - Sami Jameel

Social Media Chair/Webmaster - Suleman Malik

Law Firm Chair - Adeel Mangi

Member Chair - Maimoona Zia 

Our sincere thanks to our outgoing Directors, Abid Hossain, Sabila Khan, Merium Malik, and Adeel Mangi.

Copyright © 2015 MuBANY. All rights reserved. P.O. Box 2244, New York, NY 10185

Contact us

Muslim Bar Association of New York

P.O. Box 2244, New York, NY 10185


Join us

MuBANY is not a law firm and does not provide legal representation, but we may be able to help you find a lawyer. If you need a lawyer, please read our Disclaimer and then visit our Attorney Directory or contact us. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software